What shall I listen to tonight?

A

Anonymous

Neil Diamond Love at the Greek.....nah I'm messing......have you done the Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here thing yet?

A

Anonymous

How's about Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway?
I never manage to put it on the deck because I always feel I should listen to the whole thing or not at all. This could be your opportunity.

northantsbloke34

Aug 19, 2007
Visit site
My children mucking about before bedtime!
emotion-12.gif

A

Anonymous

[quote user="JoelSim"]Thoughts please[/quote]
How about some nice vinyl. Oh... ;-)

JoelSim

Aug 24, 2007
Visit site
[quote user="Hughes123"]Neil Diamond Love at the Greek.....nah I'm messing......have you done the Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here thing yet?[/quote]

Yup, started about half my life ago when I was a student and not as sensible as today...

JoelSim

Aug 24, 2007
Visit site
[quote user="jimwall"]How's about Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway?
I never manage to put it on the deck because I always feel I should listen to the whole thing or not at all. This could be your opportunity.[/quote]

Hmmm, not sure about the Phillster

JoelSim

Aug 24, 2007
Visit site
[quote user="robg1976"]Hi mate how about some ocean colour scene or some katie melua[/quote]

Maybe the latter but I'd have to be hammered

JoelSim

Aug 24, 2007
Visit site
[quote user="tractorboy"][quote user="JoelSim"]Thoughts please[/quote]
How about some nice vinyl. Oh... ;-)[/quote]

On the small silver spinning disk, drinks coaster thing please Sir

A

Anonymous

I put on Love Over Gold an hour ago, combined with a nice red wine it was pure bliss.

JoelSim

Aug 24, 2007
Visit site
[quote user="fr0g"]Well at this time of night it's either low volumes, or my laptop...and I am currently listening to...
EF - "Tomorrow My Friend..." on the album "Give Me Beauty...Or Give Me Death!"
(Swedish post rock/shoegaze band, and a rather lovely track)[/quote]

What's this like? Similar bands?

A

Anonymous