TRIGKEY computers

flashgordon1952

Dec 16, 2019
Visit site
Hi everyone anyone know anything about mini computers ie TRIGKEY and how they perform against a standard PC in operation do they have standard monitor connections or is this all work on HDMI USB connections thank you. Do they also Windows 10 or 11 installed

flashgordon1952

Dec 16, 2019
Visit site
Amazon i am sure you can find that one sir. they have a number for sale i not heard of them before high performance small PCs all the way from our friends the Chinese. . Price i seen them from £100 to £500 for the top of the range appears to have mainly USB lack a HDMI

WayneKerr

Well they seem to come with Windows installed, monitor connects via USB or HDMI. I have no working knowledge of them but have recently bought an HP mini PC and seems to work just as well as the larger PC it replaced.

Friesiansam

I know nothing about Trigkey but, have asked a question on the computer forum I am a member of, to see if anyone knows anything.

EDIT: Got this reply from one of the members:
"Apparently they are a Beelink sub brand, a more familiar maker of mini PCs.
Had a quick look and some of the Ryzen mobile models seem to be better than NUCs."

I agree with him on the Ryzen models, they look quite powerful.

Last edited:
Reactions: WayneKerr

RobSys

Jul 22, 2022
Visit site
I recently purchased an MSI Cubi 5 PC for my wife. It has a good processor and works perfectly with two screens attached via a HDMI port plus a Display port.
An excellent small machine that does everything... It might struggle with some of the top-end games though, but for the ubiquitous MS Office and emails, etc. it's excellent...

Reactions: KatrinDeezer

KatrinDeezer

Dec 7, 2022
Visit site
I recently purchased an MSI Cubi 5 PC for my wife. It has a good processor and works perfectly with two screens attached via a HDMI port plus a Display port.