Amplifier + soundcard + speakers ~ 1000 euros; advice, suggestion and feedback is welcome

soundyone

Jun 6, 2014
Visit site
Hello!

I am trying to get best sound out of my budget. I am new to this kind of topic, so its quite hard to understand what would be the right choice. I have listened dealers offers, opinions of people who work with sound and now I could use this communities advice - trying to put all kind of feedback together and hope to make the right decision afterall. I am not purely audiophile, but good sound is important to me. As I understand I lack three components.

1. Stereo Amplifier

2. Speakers

3. Soundcard

I have listed some amplifiers that are valued on their own price range (200-500 euros), that my local dealers sell and I have been recommended to look into:

100 euros = 136 USD = 81 GPB

1. Pioneer A-30 (300 euros)

2. Cambridge Azur 650A (420 euros)

3. Denon PMA720AE (300 euros)

NAD C326BEE (380 euros)

Harmon Kardon HK 3390 (450 euros)

Cambridge Azur 550A (350 euros)

Yamaha A-S500 (300 euros)

Pioneer A-20 (225 euros)

Hello!

I am trying to get best sound out of my budget. I am new to this kind of topic, so its quite hard to understand what would be the right choice. I have listened dealers offers, opinions of people who work with sound and now I could use this communities advice - trying to put all kind of feedback together and hope to make the right decision afterall. I am not purely audiophile, but good sound is important to me. As I understand I lack three components.

1. Stereo Amplifier

2. Speakers

3. Soundcard

I have listed some amplifiers that are valued on their own price range (200-500 euros), that my local dealers sell and I have been recommended to look into:

100 euros = 136 USD = 81 GPB

1. Pioneer A-30 (300 euros)

2. Cambridge Azur 650A (420 euros)

3. Denon PMA720AE (300 euros)

NAD C326BEE (380 euros)

Harmon Kardon HK 3390 (450 euros)

Cambridge Azur 550A (350 euros)

Yamaha A-S500 (300 euros)