Bluetooth headphones recommendations??

Atmosfan

Dec 28, 2015
Visit site
Hello!

I'm looking into getting a new pair of Bluetooth headphones and have yet to find the perfect one! I thought I'd ask here for advice and help in finding one that matches my guidelines. A little background about me, I listen to a variety of music ranging from classic rock to hip hop. I've been using my sennheiser hd280 pros for many years now and want something a bit more portable. Here are the features I'm looking for.

things I need:

bluetooth, under $300, over ear, optional wire with mic and controls that work while headphone is powered off, controls on headphone, rechargeable battery, works with Apple iPod and iPhone, good sound quality with solid bass

things I want/prefer (don't need):

closed back, noise cancelling

I look forward to hearing any suggestions you all have! :)

sophie

Dec 28, 2015
Visit site
Atmosfan said:
Hello!

I'm looking into getting a new pair of Bluetooth headphones and have yet to find the perfect one! I thought I'd ask here for advice and help in finding one that matches my guidelines. A little background about me, I listen to a variety of music ranging from classic rock to hip hop. I've been using my sennheiser hd280 pros for many years now and want something a bit more portable. Here are the features I'm looking for.

things I need:

bluetooth, under $300, over ear, optional wire with mic and controls that work while headphone is powered off, controls on headphone, rechargeable battery, works with Apple iPod and iPhone, good sound quality with solid bass

Hi, my favorite is
Bluetooth Headphones QY8,Beyution V4.1 Bluetooth Wireless andLG Electronics Tone Pro HBS-750..you can find them here...http://www.best9reviews.com/best-wireless-headphones-for-2015-2016

hope that helps.

If you need more help you can tell me so.

:)

Atmosfan

Dec 28, 2015
Visit site
sophie said:
Atmosfan said:
Hello!

things I need:

Hi, my favorite is