Beo Vision 11 10.000$+ Any recommendations?

admin_exported

Aug 10, 2019
Visit site
Hey guys,

I'm new here, so let me introduce myself: My name is John, I am from Germany and by all means I am no expert at all regarding TVs and stuff. I guess that is why I am here :p

So, yesterday my dad showed me an offer which was made to him by Bang and Olufsen;) The end ammount was 20.000€, which is like 26.000$ ;)

Basically it containts 2 TVs, one for the living room, one for the bedroom ;)

1. Beo Vision 11 in 55 inch for 10.000 Euro

2.Beo Vision 11 in 40 inch for 6.000 Euro

So I was literally shocked when I saw how EXPENSIVE these TVs were, and as I am no expert, I thought I have to ask experts whether the 10.000 bucks are in any way justified or whether it is just a screw-up ;) So what do you guys think about the Beo Vision? If you had that kind of money, like 10.000 for one TV would you spend it for the Beo Vision 11 or for a different model? Is there like a brand new model coming out in spring? What about 4K, 8K and OLED what I kept reading about when I was trying to get into TVs and stuff^^ Hope you guys can help me out :)

Thanks in advance :)

chebby

Jun 2, 2008
Visit site
youknowwhy said:
The end ammount was 20.000€, which is like 26.000$ ;)

Basically it containts 2 TVs, one for the living room, one for the bedroom ;)

1. Beo Vision 11 in 55 inch for 10.000 Euro

2.Beo Vision 11 in 40 inch for 6.000 Euro

I assume there is a bit more than just two TVs in this package.

10,000 Euros + 6000 Euros = 16,000 Euros

You said the 'end amount' was 20,000 Euros.

What is the extra 4000 Euros for?

A

Anonymous

Yeah, there is more: