RECOMMENDED AMP AND TURNTABLE SET UP FOR THE DALI ZENSOR 1 SPEAKERS??

admin_exported

Aug 10, 2019
Visit site
Hi Folks Im looking for some good advice on what will hopefully be a great sounding turntable set up! Im new to all this and need some help as Im one of these dumbass people who thought if you just bought 5 star rated seperates you would be guaranteed great sound. From what ive been reading you need the right blend. So basically ive got the Dali Zensor 1 speakers and i need to team them up with an Amp and Turntable im not looking for anything else but a great sound so I can give my Records finally the justice they deserve. Im not interested in linking the amp to anything else but the turntable. My music taste is mainly Metal but Im fond of some acoustic stuff also so a good all rounder would be suitable perhaps. My budget will be around the £500/£600 mark and the plan is to have a medium sized room totally dedicated to playing my tunes. Many thanks!!!!

lpv

Mar 14, 2013
Visit site
RAWHEAD REX said:
Hi Folks Im looking for some good advice on what will hopefully be a great sounding turntable set up! Im new to all this and need some help as Im one of these dumbass people who thought if you just bought 5 star rated seperates you would be guaranteed great sound. From what ive been reading you need the right blend. So basically ive got the Dali Zensor 1 speakers and i need to team them up with an Amp and Turntable im not looking for anything else but a great sound so I can give my Records finally the justice they deserve. Im not interested in linking the amp to anything else but the turntable. My music taste is mainly Metal but Im fond of some acoustic stuff also so a good all rounder would be suitable perhaps. My budget will be around the £500/£600 mark and the plan is to have a medium sized room totally dedicated to playing my tunes. Many thanks!!!!

Rega Brio r - £500 (looks like over your budget) so Marantz PM6005 £299 or used PM6004 about £200