Back in the Market.....

admin_exported

Aug 10, 2019
Visit site
I've been out of the market for 10 years but used to run Roksan caspian Int, Caspian power amps, Copland CDA266, Siltech, Kimber, Silver sounds cables to Sonus Concerntinos, and then tri-amped to Epos ES22'S.

I have been looking again, and have noticed in the last 8 years Roksan has gone up by 50%!!!!.

Anyway as I am a novice again, and am looking for advice for a set up for 5k ish, and expecially the amp to speaker connection.

If you have time I would be very interested in people's full set up as I know how important cables, funiture can be and I think I went a bit wrong last time.

Maybe looking at full cyrus set up with either Dynaudio x32 / 220, Monitor Audio RS, Spender..but if there is better out there for the money please tell.....

Cheers Stew

Gerrardasnails

Sep 6, 2007
Visit site
stew31:
I've been out of the market for 10 years but used to run Roksan caspian Int, Caspian power amps, Copland CDA266, Siltech, Kimber, Silver sounds cables to Sonus Concerntinos, and then tri-amped to Epos ES22'S.

I have been looking again, and have noticed in the last 8 years Roksan has gone up by 50%!!!!.

Anyway as I am a novice again, and am looking for advice for a set up for 5k ish, and expecially the amp to speaker connection.

If you have time I would be very interested in people's full set up as I know how important cables, funiture can be and I think I went a bit wrong last time.

Maybe looking at full cyrus set up with either Dynaudio x32 / 220, Monitor Audio RS, Spender..but if there is better out there for the money please tell.....

Cheers Stew